Brandie Belstra
Board Treasurer
Brandie Belstra
Centier Bank Phone: (219) 763-3376 Email: bbelstra@centier.com
Tiffany Bley
Board Member
Tiffany Bley
Fronius USA Phone: (219) 734-5601 Email: bley.tiffany@fronius.com
Dan Botich
Board Member
Dan Botich
SEH of Indiana, LLC Phone: (219) 513-2516 Email: dbotich@sehinc.com
Colin Highlands
Board Member
Colin Highlands
City of Portage Phone: (219) 762-5425 Email: chighlands@portage-in.com
Lisa Kiger
Board Vice President
Lisa Kiger
St. Mary’s Medical Center Phone: (219) 947-6058 Email: lisa.m.kiger@comhs.org
James Magera
Board Member
James Magera
1st Source Bank Phone: 219-762-2165 Email: magera@1stsource.com
Andy Maletta
executive director
Andy Maletta
City of Portage/Portage EDC Phone: (219) 762-5425 Cell: (219) 406-3731 Email: amaletta@portage-in.com
Mike Micka
Board Member
Mike Micka
Holladay Properties Phone: (219) 841-5583 Email: mmicka@holladayproperties.com
Sandy Oliver
Board Member
Sandy Oliver
Porter Regional Health System Phone: (219) 938-8569 Email: sandra.oliver@porterhealth.com
Amy Parker
Business Development
Amy Parker
Portage EDC Phone: (219) 762-9761 Cell: (219) 742-5914 Email: aparker@portagein.org
Bill Rathjen
Board Member
Bill Rathjen
McColly/Bennett Phone: (219) 987-3327 Email: bill.rathjen@mccolly.com
Aco Sikoski
Board Secretary
Aco Sikoski
Ivy Tech Community College Phone: (219) 464‐8514 Email: asikoski@ivytech.edu
Carl Simpson
Board Member
Carl Simpson
MonoSol, LLC Phone: (219) 763-0200 Email: csimpson@monosol.com
Mayor James Snyder
Board Member
Mayor James Snyder
City of Portage Phone: (219) 762‐5425 Email: jsnyder@portage‐in.com
Gregg Sobkowski
Board Member
Gregg Sobkowski
Hodges & Davis Phone: (219) 762-9129 Email: gsobskowski@hodgesdavis.com
Michael Stephens
Board Member
Michael Stephens
Portage Township Schools Phone: (219) 764-6004 Email: michael.stepehens@portage.k12.in.us
Diane Thalmann
Board President
Diane Thalmann
NIPSCO Phone: (219) 647‐5134 Email: dthalmann@nisource.com
Lorelei Weimer
Board Member
Lorelei Weimer
Indiana Dunes Tourism Phone: (219) 926‐2255 Email: lorelei@indianadunes.com
Linda Woloshansky
Board Member
Linda Woloshansky
Center of Workforce Innovations Phone: (219) 462-2940 Email: lwolo@innovativeworkforce.com